Member Search | Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
Endorsed Programs
Share |

   

 

 

MML offers members an opportunity for cost-savings through each organization below.

Learn more about each program: 

American Fidelity Assurance Company: Section 125
Flexible Spending Account Plan

Contact: Shawn Veninga, Executive Account Manager
shawn.veninga@americanfidelity.com
(314) 503-2304

Carrie Burns, Executive Account Manager
carrie.burns@americanfidelity.com
(314) 401-1460

Buy Board National Purchasing Cooperative
Contact: Dave Ricketts, BuyBoard National Director
david.ricketts@buyboard.com
(913) 424-5758

Institute For Building Technology and Safety (IBTS)
Contact: Curt Skoog, Branch Manager
cskoog@ibts.org
(816) 679-0608

 

Missouri Securities Investment Program (MOSIP)
Contact: Trish Oppeau, Director (Eastern MO)
oppeaut@pfm.com
(314) 815-5482

Jason Glidden, Senior Managing Consultant (Western MO)
gliddenj@pfm.com
(314) 815-5485

NLC Service Line Warranty Program
Contact: Lee Zell, Director, Regional Accounts
lzell@utilitysp.net
(770) 331-3268

Missouri Municipal League

1727 Southridge Dr. Jefferson City, MO 65109

P: 573.635.9134 | F: 573.635.9009 | info@mocities.com