Member Search | Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In
News & Press: Municipal Officials

MGI Graduates to be Recognized at MML 2015 Annual Conference

Monday, August 24, 2015  
Posted by: Lori Noe
Share |
MGI GRADUATES TO BE RECOGNIZED … Eleven municipal officials earned designation as Certified Municipal Officials from the League’s Municipal Governance Institute this year. They will be recognized during the MML Annual Conference at the Tuesday Awards Luncheon.  The individuals who will be recognized are: Terri Violet, Alderman, St. Peters; Marc Cerce, Alderman, Battlefield; Ashley McNamara, City Clerk, Town and Country; Ryan Wescoat; Zach McLeland, Code Enforcement Officer, Macon; Mark Chamberlain, Alderman, Charlack; Brian Crane, City Administrator, Holts Summit; Derek Moorhead, Councilmember, Raymore; Jeffrey Stevens; Betty Cotner, Finance Officer, Town and Country; Jason Eisenbeis, City Administrator; Crystal City. To qualify for the designation, participants must complete 16 credit hours in subjects ranging from the Missouri Open Meeting Law, to Budgets to Planning Zoning. More than 100 Missouri Municipal Officials are enrolled in the program.  To learn more about becoming a Certified Municipal Official in Missouri, visit the League website.

Missouri Municipal League

1727 Southridge Dr. Jefferson City, MO 65109

P: 573.635.9134 | F: 573.635.9009 |